Kid Ink – My Own Lane Album Leak

Download the Full Kid Ink music album “My Own Lane” for free

kid ink my own lane album download



01 Hello World
02 The Movement
03 Show Me feat. Chris Brown
04 Iz U Down feat. Tyga
05 We Just Came to Party feat. August Alsina
06 Main Chick feat. Chris Brown
07 No Option feat. King Los
08 Murda feat. Pusha T
09 Rollin’
10 Tattoo Of My Name
11 No Miracles feat. Elle Varner & MGK
12 I Don’t Care feat. Maejor Ali
14 Star Player
15 My System
16 Bad Ass feat. Meek Mill & Wale
17 Bossin Up feat. A$AP Ferg & French Montana
As an independent artist, hammered the originating from Los Angeles Kid Ink already on the road; He released several mixtapes, scored a hit with “Time Of Your Life ‘ and dropped two albums under its own management. When he signed last year at RCA could a major label debut of course inevitable. My Own Lane is the result and contains said many radio-friendly material.

Major label or not, in essence, to Kid Inks music nothing changed. The bulk of My Own Lane still exists from melodic feel-good rap with a heavy dose of pop/R&B-influences. Think of the cooperation with the recently signed by Def Jam August Alsina or the catchy refreintjes by Chris Brown that no less than two times makes its appearance on the album. Granted, the songs with Chris Brown are almost identical, but the recognizable 808 drums of DJ Mustard and his self-proclaimed ratchet-sound are doing their job: guaranteed hits.

As a counterpart to this more club friendly working Act tracks as “Murda” (with Pusha T) where an obscure guitar Racine rather than a sweet juicy begs hook to bars. The textual tour de force of My Own Lane is not by Kid Ink itself, but also by the L.A.-based King Los, which the somewhat nervous beat of ‘ No Option ‘ eagerly rips to shreds. Another break with the mostly Sonic sound of Ink we find back on ‘ The Movement ‘; a bombastic production full of blazers and scratch sounds that form the basis for what a euphoric track.
Although My Own Lane has become a very entertaining and almost error-free plate, Ink plays it safe. The exemplary rapper is nowhere on catch and sunk my teeth into something original to have forever appears in the clinical sound of his first mainstream hit “Time Of Your Life ‘. This gives the album soon verlammends something about itself. Something predictable hurry. Because even though the plate nowhere really bad moments, the protagonist remains at a safe distance from the listener; as if he were a shopping list for the Board. Sin, because that way is My Own Lane as radio friendly as has been refurbished and will probably not endure the test of time. At the end of 2014 you hear no one more on this album.